Walk Thru the Pentateuch Classic DVD Series


The first five books of the Bible

SKU: W342154-92 Categories: , ,


Walk Thru the Pentateuch, with Dr. Bruce Wilkinson, is part of the Walk Thru the Bible Classic Series.

The first five books of the Bible contain some of the most fascinating stories about God and His people. In Walk Thru the Pentateuch, you’ll discover the truth about the God of the Old Testament, the tenderness of His affection, the heights of His holiness, and the selflessness of His mercy.

Here is a rare opportunity to really understand the books we all too often overlook. And to draw closer to the God who always was, and always will be, a God of love.

Additional information

Weight 6.5 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 0.625 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.